Rigorous academics and character development inspire lifelong learning.

Contact Us

Directory

 }

Administration

Donna Niccolai-Weber, Executive Director — dweber@cwacademy.org

Mora Anderson, Coordinator of Student & Family Services — manderson@cwacademy.org

Annie Collins, Coordinator of Teaching & Learning — acollins@cwacademy.org

Charmin McGlaston, Guidance Counselor, Alumni Coordinator — cmcglaston@cwacademy.org

Administrative Support Staff

Althea Dillon-El, Office Assistant (morning) — adillon-el@cwacademy.org

Christine Lohmiller, Office Assistant (afternoon) — clohmiller@cwacademy.org

Kathy Seibert, Administrative Support Specialist — kseibert@cwacademy.org

Teachers

Teresa DeFrancisco, Kindergarten — tdefrancisco@cwacademy.org

Karen Maass, 1st Grade — kmaass@cwacademy.org

Carol Korpela, 2nd Grade — ckorpela@cwacademy.org

Sara LaCrosse, 2nd, 3rd Grade — slacrosse@cwacademy.org

Melissa Faber, 4th Grade — mfaber@cwacademy.org

Carmen Jackson, 5th Grade — cjackson@cwacademy.org

Liza Sandy, 5th, 6th Grade — lsandy@cwacademy.org

Patricia Thomas, 6th Grade — pthomas@cwacademy.org

Brian Staus, 7th, 8th Grade Social Studies, Language Arts — bstaus@cwacademy.org

Andrea Ervin, 7th, 8th Grade Math, Science — aervin@cwacademy.org

Samantha Loeck, Art — sloeck@cwacademy.org

Trish Rindahl, Curriculum Support Specialist — trindahl@cwacademy.org

Karen Lehman, Special Education, Coordinator — klehman@cwacademy.org

Susan Ward, Speech & Language Pathologist — sward@cwacademy.org

Staff

Frank Dragotta, Instructional Assistant (aftercare) — fdragotta@cwacademy.org

Brenda Ellis, Instructional Assistant — bellis@cwacademy.org

Faye Hantsche, Instructional Assistant — fhantsche@cwacademy.org

Leon Johnson, Instructional Assistant — ljohnson@cwacademy.org

Kristine Paulson, School Based Services — kpaulson@sainta.org